Board


Chris Rohde

Chairman
New Town District

chrisr@uqcoop.com

 

Colin-Vachal.jpg
Colin Vachal

Ross District

colinv@uqcoop.com


Andy Mogen

Vice Chairman
Keene District

andym@uqcoop.com

 

Ben-Waldock.jpg
Ben Waldock

Parshall District

benw@uqcoop.com

 

Kyle-Nichols.jpg
Kyle Nichols

At Large

kylen@uqcoop.com

 

Matt-Bangen.jpg
Matt Bangen

Secretary/Treasurer
New Town District

mattb@uqcoop.com

 


Lance Hollinger

Ross District

lanceh@uqcoop.com

 

©2020 united quality cooperative.
X