Management

brad.jpg
Brad Haugeberg
General Manager

bradh@uqcoop.com  
 

2018 Annual Meeting (55 of 132)
Kevin Cales
Director of Ag & Home Retail

kevinc@uqcoop.com
701-627-7820 Lumber
701-627-7325 Office
701-421-8037 Cell

Brian-Pederson.jpg
Brian Pederson, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

BrianP@uqcoop.com
701-627-7812

jeremey.jpg
Jeremy Burkhart
Vice-President of Grain

jeremyb@uqcoop.com
701-509-6182 office
701-240-3721 cell

Jessamy.jpg
Jessamy Fornshell, CPA

Vice President of Finance

jessamyf@uqcoop.com
701-509-2801

JR Website.jpg
Mitchell Reese
Energy Division Manager

mitchellr@uqcoop.com
701-627-3636 Ext: 7831

©2020 united quality cooperative.
X