Grain Team

Contact our Grain Team

Jermey Head  Shot Resized.jpg
Jeremy Burkhart
Vice-President of Grain

jeremyb@uqcoop.com
701-240-3721 cell
 

 

Randy-Froshaug.jpg
Randy Froshaug
New Town Location Manager

randyf@uqcoop.com
701-627-4218 office
701-421-7788 cell

 

Georgia.jpg
Georgia Edwards
Parshall Grain Bookkeeper

georgiae@uqcoop.com
701-862-3113 office
701-862-4103 fax

2018 Annual Meeting (39 of 132).jpg
Gary Urlacher
Grain Operations Manager/Merchandiser

garyu@uqcoop.com
701-898-2183 cell
701-862-3113 main office

 

John-Woodbury.jpg
John Woodbury
Ross Location Manager

johnw@uqcoop.com
701-629-5160 cell
701-755-3223 office

Tess.jpg
Tess Jarmin
Grain Procurement

tessj@uqcoop.com
701-421-0447 cell
 

 

Jenn-Larson.jpg
Jenn Larson
Grain Accountant

jennl@uqcoop.com
701-755-3223 Office
701-840-3255 Cell

©2020 united quality cooperative.
X